

7th European P4 Workshop EUROP4'24

Welcome!

Proceeding can be downloaded from the workshop's website.

Thanks to our sponsor





Thanks to our general chairs





Fernando Ramos University of Lisbon



Muhammad Shabhaz Purdue University

Thanks to the support from LF staff





Denise Barton Linux Foundation



Michelle Roth Linux Foundation



Emily Ruf Linux Foundation

Thanks to our TPC members



- Andreas Kassler (Karlstad University, Sweden; Technische Hochschule Deggendorf, Germany)
- Francesco Paolucci (CNIT, Italy)
- Stefan Schmid (TU Berlin, Germany)
- Christian E. Rothenberg (University of Campinas, Brasil)
- Noa Zilberman (Oxford University, UK)
- Gergely Pongrácz (Ericsson, Hungary)
- Andy Fingerhut (Cisco Systems, USA)
- Nik Sultana (Illinois Institute of Technology, USA)
- Sebastiano Miano (Politecnico di Milano, Italy)
- Sebastian Gallenmüller (TU Munich, Germany)
- Mingyuan Zang (Technical University of Denmark, Denmark)
- Masoud Hemmatpour (The Arctic University of Norway, Norway)
- Alan Zaoxing Liu (University of Maryland, USA)

Thanks to our keynote speakers





Shir Landau Feibish Open University of Israel



Mario Baldi AMD Research and Advanced Development



Thank you all!